Introducing of new support-header for reports.

Madsonic Server 6.x

Introducing of new support-header for reports.

Unread postby Madevil » 29 Aug 2015, 14:55


Dear Madsonic Community!


To help faster and efficiently please add in new bug reports the new filled up support header!

You can find a good reporting guide at: http://www.chiark.greenend.org.uk/~sgtatham/bugs.html


EXAMPLE:

#SUPPORT-HEADER

Code: Select all
=========================================================================================
 VERSION:      MADSONIC 6.0 | BUILD: 7120
 SERVLET:      JETTY | TOMCAT | JBOSS | OTHER
 SERVER:       CPU: ICORE7 | ARCH: X64 | MEMORY: 4GB | HDD: 12TB
 OS:           WINDOWS 2012 R2 | WINDOWS 10 | DEBIAN 8.1 | FREBSD 9.1 | OSX | OTHER
 SYSTEM:       SERVER | CLIENT | NOTEBOOK | NAS | RASPBERRY PI | OTHER
 INSTALLER:    WINDOWS | STANDALONE | DEB | RPM | DOCKER | OTHER
 JAVA:         ORACLE JDK 1.8 | ORACLE JRE 1.7 | OPEN JDK 1.7 | OTHER
 BROWSER:      CHROME 44 | FIREFOX 39 | SAFARI 9 | OTHER
 CLIENT:       DSUB | MADSONIC 5.6 | MADSONIC 5.7 | OTHER
 DESCRIPTION:  CRASH ON START
 REPRODUCIBLE: YES | NO
=========================================================================================


INFO: Insert your Support-Header into a [ Code ] ... [ /Code ] Tag to parse it right. :D

best regards
User avatar
Madevil
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 942
Joined: 07 Dec 2012, 03:58
Has thanked: 1339 times
Been thanked: 964 times

Re: Introducing of new support-header for reports.

Unread postby sIRwa2 » 10 Mar 2016, 10:42

I feel like a fool for asking, but where can i find this support-header?
sIRwa2
 
Posts: 14
Joined: 29 Oct 2013, 07:01
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: Introducing of new support-header for reports.

Unread postby VikingOy » 20 Aug 2016, 20:18

@Madevil - unless someone is using your ID, presenting themselves as being you (?), this post indicates that your are still alive and kicking, huh?
So how come you've stopped responding to forum posts like you've used to for so long?

We Miss You!

For myself, I'm just trying to register a Premium account.... Please wake up and help!
VikingOy
 
Posts: 36
Joined: 03 May 2015, 20:26
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 7 times

Hi all

Unread postby Robertdit » 19 Jul 2017, 23:57

Hi all
Robertdit
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 19 Jul 2017, 13:00
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Introducing of new support header for reports

Unread postby richardmlldk » 09 Aug 2017, 01:49

Are any of us going to see our issues resolved? I check through all the reports in this topic and theyre wipes still.
User avatar
richardmlldk
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 08 Jul 2017, 02:06
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Stoken expired

Unread postby christophe Mallet » 19 Nov 2018, 13:55

Hello I can not make the signup work it tells me every time (ERROR important for the owner of the site:
Stoken expired) What to do to make it work? Thank you
Christophe Mallet
christophe Mallet
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 19 Nov 2018, 13:18
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Introducing of new support-header for reports.

Unread postby christophe Mallet » 10 Dec 2018, 19:20

Bonjour les amis j'ai beaucoup de mal avec l'anglais
pouvez vous m'aider , ce que je voudrais c'est creer la fiche d'inscription directement mais a chaque fois le code captcha dit que c'est invalide , madevil ma donner un code mais je ne sais pas dans quel fichier je dois le mettre je ne suis pas un pro du developement.
pouvez vous m'aider ?
bien cordialement
Christophe Mallet
christophe Mallet
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 19 Nov 2018, 13:18
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Introducing of new support-header for reports.

Unread postby christophe Mallet » 11 Dec 2018, 01:31

Hello friends
I will try to explain my problem otherwise, first go to my server I give you the address (chemiland.madsonic.org) login madsonic and madsonic pass.
if i want a new client to automatically register the captcha code systematically refuses registration.


when I arrive at the presentation and I am new client I click on signup but the code reCaptcha tells me (ERROR important for the owner of the site:
Stoken expired) How to change that knowing that I do not have any training of programmer, on which file and how to modify?


Image
christophe Mallet
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 19 Nov 2018, 13:18
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Server 6.x

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron